Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Academy Awards - Hosts of World Of Ink -Marsha Casper Cook and VS Grenier 02/29 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Entertainment Podcasts

Academy Awards - Hosts of World Of Ink -Marsha Casper Cook and VS Grenier 02/29 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Entertainment Podcasts: Please join in for the fun for the annual Academy Awards Show 2016 on Monday Night February 29 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST with hosts Virginia Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook. Their guests for the evening with be Blog Talk Radio hosts Lisa Vandiver and Linda Barton from Deadly Reads Radio. They will be sharing their thoughts and humor about who won an award and what were they were wearing. It's about fashion and fun! Callers welcome - 714 -242-5259 http://www.worldofinknetwork.com http://www.blogtalkradio.com/journeyintothenight