Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Sexy romance is here! Thursday August 6 4PM EST 3 PM CST












 
Link to the show

Please join Marsha and Elizabeth on August 6th at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST for a great discussion on writing sexy hot scenes for their books and more!

Their guests will be Mellissa Keir, Dellai Oakes and Madeline Shade. It 's going to be a lot of fun.So join in !

Marsha Casper Cook - was born and raised in Chicago. She is a Partner of the World of Ink Network, Agent, Award-winning Script Writer, Novelist, Writing Coach, Media Release Specialist, Blog Talk Radio Host and Founder of Michigan Avenue Media. Marsha Casper Cook is the author of 10 published books and 11 feature-length screenplays, a literary agent with 15 years of experience and the host of BTR's World of Ink Network shows: A Good Story Is a Good Story, What is Success and special editions of The World of Ink Network. She and her guests discuss writing and what's new in the entertainment field. Marsha has also appeared as a guest on other network shows and will continue to make frequent visits to other shows.

Elizabeth writes erotic romance, erotica, and horror.Her stories including THE OILY, BACK BEYOND THE HEDGEROW, WE'RE ALL MAD HERE, TROUBLE IN THIGH HIGH BOOTS, CLIMBING HER TOWER, TRAILER TRASH ZOMBIES, ALICIA, SHATTERING THE MEAT TUNNEL, PURR, and DON'T CALL ME BABY.
Please feel free to call in(714) 242-5259

For more info about advertising with us 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com