Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, August 25, 2014





Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listeners. Girls Night Out is a great way to enjoy an evening out.

The three hosts MARSHA CASPER COOK , ASHLEY FONTAINE AND JOANNA  LEE DOSTER will be having these shows to have some fun and find out what's new and exciting. Their guest for August 26th at 8PM CST 9PM EST 6PM PST is the very talented BETTY DRAVIS.
For more info
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com