Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Book Launch - The Divine One -Author Danielle Mani



  Link To The Show


Special Tweet Party- Michigan Avenue Media - Author Danielle R Mani - celebrate her book - THE DIVINE ONE

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership.

Please join in the fun. Special Book Tweet Party on August 5 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6 PM PST  for Danielle R. Mani as she celebrates her book THE DIVINE ONE.
more info tweet with us ! #divineone

we will be having a facebook open chat when the show begins -https://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Good-Story-Is-A-Good-Story/615760625174003

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

The chat room will be open and the phone lines will be open for your calls.   (714) 242-5259

You can find Danielle athttp://daniellermani.com/