Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, July 7, 2014

Meet Saralee Rosenberg




A special  edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with hosts Marni McNiff and Marsha Casper Cook . Marni is an Editor, Writer and Media Consultant and Marsha is a Best Selling Author, Screenwriter, Speaker, Media Consultant and Radio Show Host.


Their special guest is Author, Interviewer and Speaker Saralee Rosenberg on July 8 at Tuesday  at 8 PM CST 9PM EST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST. Join Marni and Marsha for a wonderful special launch for Saralee. Saralee has a very unique career leading her on a fabulous journey toward findng a way to make a difference in everyone's life.She's very inspirational and it's going to be a great show! 

Tweet chat live - With Marni - 

https://twitter.com/WorldOfInk

#saralee  -




 
They will be taking calls and the chat room will also be open. Call in number (714) 242-5259


Link to the show 




 http://www.saraleerosenberg.com/  - author  Saralee Rosenberg

http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com













Link to the show