Thursday, April 17, 2014

Stephanie Collins new book - WITH ANGELS WINGS






Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 22 at 9AM PST 10 AM MT 11AM CST NOON EST when she has a very special show about Autism and more with Stephanie Collins the author of With Angels Wings. This is one show you won't want to miss. Her book is based on a true story -her Story.


Twenty-five-year-old Laura resides in Littleton, New Hampshire with her three-year-old daughter, Emily. Her husband, Kevin, a marine, has been called out to sea for six months. Laura has just given birth to her second daughter, Hannah. "Uh-oh. We've got a problem here. I'm hearing a significant murmur." Just thirteen days after giving birth, Laura's life was changed forever by those words from the pediatrician. This is the raw and honest recount of Laura's unexpected journey into the world of parenting a medically fragile, special-needs child. Will her marriage survive? What about her relationship with her older daughter who presents challenges of her own? Will Laura keep her sanity? What part will Laura's stepbrother, Daniel, play in the events to unfold? And how does a cow angel fit into this dramatic journey?


for more info on the show
www.michiganavenuemedia.com

worldofinknetwork.com


Stephanie's book

http://www.amazon.com/Angels-Wings-Stephanie-Collins-ebook/dp/B00GYL9DCA/r