Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, March 18, 2014




Please join Marsha on Tuesday March 18 at  6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

 
Her guests this week are Alicia Sparks, Dawn Robertson and Palessa.


They are all authors with BEAU COUP PUBLISHING. It's going to be a great show.

Blog Talk Link

Bethany Cross  will be opening up the chat room and phone lines . Callers are always welcome
                                                          (714) 242-5259