Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, February 10, 2014









Join Marsha Casper Cook and Cassandre Dayne for a special Romance blow out bash for eleven hot sexy romance writers on Feb 11 at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST with host Marsha Casper Cook on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY featuring Sizzlin hot Romance Authors Michel Prince, Sable Hunter, Randi Alexander, Cassandra Carr, Graylin Rane, Shyla Colt, Desiree Holt, Jodi Redford, Ty Langston, Christin Lovell and Aliyah Burke Eleven all-new sexy stories from today's hottest romance authors, available now!

RED HOT VALENTINE More about the authors https://www.facebook.com/RedHotValentine

We will be opening up the chat room and phone lines. Callers are always welcome.

More About the show                  

Call in to speak with the host and guests    (714) 242-5259

Link to the show -

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/02/12/red-hot-valentine--romance-writers--hosts-marsha-casper-cook-cassandre-dayne


http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com