Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Friday, February 21, 2014

A Good Story Is A Good Story





Join Marsha on Tuesday  Feb. 25 at 1 PM PST 2 PM MT 3 PM CST 4 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. Her guests will be Isabelle Cate, Mike Faricy,and Caddy Rowland. They are all published with BEAU COUP Publishing  and its going to be a great discussion.
 
It's going to be fun -  listen live or on demand (714) 242-5259

The chat room will be open as well as the phone lines . Callers are always welcome.
more info

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://beaucoupllc.com/


 

 Link to show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/02/25/beau-coup-authors--a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook