Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

link to the show


 


Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 7 at 1:30 PST 2:30 MT 3:30 CST PM  4:30 EST  for a Special Afternoon with Jen Grisanti.

Writing Instructor for Writers on The Verge at NBCUniversal, Story and Career Consultant at Jen Grisanti Consultancy.
Jen is really a woman that can do it all. She will be tal
king about screenwriting and authoring novels.
The phone lines will be open as well as the chat room with Bethany Cross.

The number to call in is (714) 242-5259

Past: CBS Paramount and Spelling Television, Inc.

info for Jen
http://jengrisanticonsultancy.blogspot.com/

Her Mission - To teach story and the idea of moving to a higher consciousness in the stories that we tell. I love the idea of character growth and when the character moves from ego to spirit within the course of a story.

for more info about advertising with World Of Ink or being a guest on the show
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
Tags:
Jen Grisanti
marsha casper cook
woi
world of ink network
michigan avenue media
authors
screenwriters
books
screenplays
Broadcast in Writing
h:178015
s:5867461
upcoming