Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, January 13, 2014

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - GUEST JEN GRISANTI







link to the show - on demand
Marsha Cook host - Jen Grisanti

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 7 at 1:30 PST 2:30 MT 3:30 CST PM  4:30 EST  for a Special Afternoon with Jen Grisanti. Writing Instructor for Writers on The Verge at NBCUniversal, Story and Career Consultant at Jen Grisanti Consultancy.

Jen is really a woman that can do it all. She will be talking about screenwriting and authoring novels. The phone lines will be open as well as the chat room with Bethany Cross.

Past: CBS Paramount and Spelling Television, Inc.

info for Jen
http://jengrisanticonsultancy.blogspot.com/

Her Mission - To teach story and the idea of moving to a higher consciousness in the stories that we tell. I love the idea of character growth and when the character moves from ego to spirit within the course of a story.
for more info about advertising with World Of Ink or being a guest on the show
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com