Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Michigan Avenue Media/ World Of Ink/ Book Launch - Jack Remick 12/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Writing Podcasts





  IT'S PARTY TIME





Please join Marsha, Marni and Virginia in a launch party for Jack Remick on Tuesdsay December 10 at 6PM PST 7PM MT 8PM CST 9PM EST.

 LISTEN TO THE SHOW- THIS IS THE LINK

E-Book Giveaways


call in to speak with Jack! 
(714) 242-5259
Twitter chat - #WOIjack - 

 Sign in to your twitter account to follow the action!


Jack has a new book out with Coffeetown Press and we are going to have one hell of a time celebrating!
Beast”, the lead character in The Book of Changes, comes to Berkeley, the Cathedral of Learning, in 1971, a time of political chaos, hallucinogenic drugs, group sex, and electric, acid, psychedelic, mind-bending rock and roll. On his quest for meaning he hangs out with a Harley-riding dwarf, a raven-haired Gothic artists’ model, a sorority girl turned nymphomaniac, and the heir to a family of French aristocrats with a bloody history dating back to before Joan of Arc.

Beast soon discovers that he can’t live in the past but has to embrace the present.In the Cathedral, students still go to class, fall in love, get laid, study in libraries, win awards, even graduate, but the world is burning and Berkeley supplies the fuel.

This is a celebration to the man that Rocks The World! So here's to you Jack Remick!

GREAT - writing blog
http://bobandjackswritingblog.com/
   
This is a celebration for the man that Rocks The World! So here's to you Jack Remick!



Jack has a new book out with Coffeetown Press and we are going to have one hell of a time celebrating!



for more info 
www.michiganavenuemedia.com

www.worldofinknetwork.com




 Link to the show!
Michigan Avenue Media/ World Of Ink/ Book Launch - Jack Remick 12/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Writing Podcasts