Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, September 23, 2013








TWITTER CHAT #worldofinknetwork  


Join Marsha Casper Cook and her co- host - Elizabeth Black  for a great fun packed show. THE  BEST OF THE BEST - Tuesday September 24 at 8 PM CST 9 PM EST  7PM MT 6 PM PST all the guests have something in common... they are great at what they do. Kelly Abelle, Laura Hidalgo, Jeff Fleischer, JH Glaze and Marni McNif- 


This is going to be a great show! Doesn't matter if your independently published or traditionally published you need everyone on the show. Help is on the way!

The chat room will be open.(714) 242-5259 as well as the phone lines.

 Link to the show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/09/25/a-good-story-is-a-good-story


for more information about the authors .