Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, August 20, 2013






 Link to the show 
 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/08/20/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-casper-cook
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black on August 20 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST for a special WORLD OF INK show. Their guests for the show will be  Trent Zelazny, Charles Day, and Dana Fredsti.  

The show will be lots of fun and very exciting.  Each of the authors including Elizabeth Black will be reading from their horror/dark fiction/thrillers.

The chat room will be open and Bethany Cross will be there to join in. We will also be having a chat tweet.
You can go to your twitter account and use # WORLD OF INK AUTHORS CHAT
For more info got to http://www.worldofinknetwork.com