Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, August 26, 2013

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA COOK



Please join Marsha Casper Cook on August 27 at PM PST 7PM MT 8PM CST 9 PM EST for a very special show when she welcomes the InDivas. The InDivas are a group of wonderful writers who believe in sharing and helping other authors market their work. They are hard working and very good authors.

Join in and have fun with Kelly Abelle, Mary Ting, Margaret Taylor, Jennifer Miller, Laura Hidalgo, Alexandrea Weis, Angela Corbett and M.r. Polish. It's going to be a great show. Melissa Keir will open up the chat room and help as a live chat goes on # world of ink network chat.


We will take calls 714-242 -5259

We will be having a special segment on Marketing by Rick Polson. he will be on at the beginning of the show. Making A Superstar Company - Rick Polson


 for more info
 http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
 http://www/michiganavenuemedia.com