Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS / THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL







 


 WHO IS THE MAN BEHIND  2 GREAT SOAP OPERAS ?

Please join Marsha Casper Cook Friday July 12 at 10 AM PST 11 AM MT NOON CST 1PM EST  when she welcomes Lee Phillip Bell and Michael Maloney celebrating the work of a true legend William J Bell the creator of THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS and THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL.  
Renowned soap opera writer, William J. Bell, left behind a lasting legacy with his popular daytime dramas, The Bold and the Beautiful, and The Young and the Restless. Bell’s wife, Lee Phillip Bell, teamed up with soap opera magazine writer Michael Maloney to tell the true story of the soap opera legend.
This is going to be a great show so don't miss it. It will also be on demand.

LINK TO SHOW

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/07/12/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook

Thank you.

Marsha