Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, July 22, 2013

Hear some of your favorite authors read from their books!


 Romance books reading!

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday JULY 23, at 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST for a evening of fun. We will be focusing on how great books sound when they are read outloud. We are going to hear excerpts from CH ADMIRAND, AMANDA MCINTYRE, BETHANY CROSS, MELISSA KEIR and MADISON M MONTGOMERY.
call in number is(714) 242-5259



The phone lines will be open and so will the chat room.

for more info -
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com





 LINK TO THE SHOW


http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/07/24/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-casper-cook
http://authorstalkromance.blogspot.com
Tags:
marsha casper cook
world of ink network
bethany cross
amanda mcintyre
ch admirand
Broadcast in Books
h:178015
s:5133595
upcoming