Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, June 10, 2013



Please join Marsha Casper Cook on June 11 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST as she welcomes authors of  Phoenix Fire Publishing.
Guests for the show will be publisher Tabatha Jones and several of her authors, Eris Kelli, Cindy Franks White, Jennifer Oneal Gunn, Anna Lovelace and M P Smith

It's going to be a great show with information about writing and  how having a publisher that promotes their authors helps sales.Phoenix Fire is about making your dreams come true.

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com

about Phoenix Fire
http://phoenixfirepublishing.weebly.com/