Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, April 22, 2013

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY



Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 23 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY when she welcomes Lauren Carr and Kelly Abell as her special guests. This is going to be both entertaining and informative. These two women are not only successful authors they have companies that help publish, format and promote authors. They’re great at marketing and helping writers get noticed and have successful careers as authors. Also Cindy McDonald, an author with Acorn will be joning us.

This is going to be a great show so don’t forget to listen live or listen later on demand right after the show is over.

Bethany Cross will be there to open the phone lines and chat rooms.

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 23 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY when she welcomes Lauren Carr and Kelly Abell as her special guests. This is going to be both entertaining and informative. These two women are not only successful authors they have companies that help publish, format and promote authors. They’re great at marketing and helping writers get noticed and have successful careers as authors. Also Cindy McDonald, an author with Acorn will be joning us.

This is going to be a great show so don’t forget to listen live or listen later on demand right after the show is over.

Bethany Cross will be there to open the phone lines and chat rooms.


show's link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/04/24/a-good-story-is-a-good-storyhost-marsha-casper-cook423201

For more info
http://www.authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.authortalkromance.blogspot.com
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com