Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Thursday, March 28, 2013









 LINK TO THE SHOW
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/03/29/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-casper-cook


(714) 242-5259 CALL IN NUMBER


Please join host Marsha Cook and co host  Bennet Pomerantz with their guests Rick Polson, Abagail Carter and Kelsye Nelsen on March 29 at 5PM EST 4PM CST 3PM MT 2PM PST.
Rick is the author of MAKING A SUPERSTAR COMPANY. His book should be a must have for authors and owners of small businesses. In today's world it's a book that gives you many different ways to successfully advertise your business and market to sell books or products.
Kelsye Nelson and Abigail Carter are the co founders of Writer.ly. Writer.ly powers the new and self-publishing revolution by connecting writers directly with the vendors and freelancers they need to create their books and get them sold. By posting bid-able service requests in our online marketplace, content creators of all kinds may build their own publishing team of copyeditors, book designers, marketing consultants and so on as needed to create a dream team of professionals that will help them launch their book into the hungry market and meet their publishing goals. This is a perfect avenue for the new and seasoned author.
This is going to be a great show and Bethany Cross will be there to open the chatroom for questions.

For more info
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.amazon.com/Making-a-Superstar-Company-ebook/dp/B00APQU2SE
https://www.writer.ly/html/howitworks
Tags:
marsha casper cook
bennet pomerantz
kelsye nelson
abigail carter
rick polson
Broadcast in Marketing
h:178015
s:4574665
upcoming