Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, March 11, 2013

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 3 /15/ 2013






Please join Marsha Cook for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on Friday March 15 at 12 Noon CST 1 PM EST     11AM MT 10 AM PST

Her guests for the show are Authors Victoria Marie Pecsenye,and Jennifer Oneal Gunn. Jennifer is a very successful editor, writer, and reviewer and Victoria is a very successful illustrator and author.
Marsha's books
https://authorcentral.amazon.com/gp/books

Madison's books
http://www.amazon.com/Madison-Montgomery/e/B00AGB3ZPK



http://www.lulu.com/shop/victoria-marie-pecsenye/the-alchemy-of-verse/paperback/produc















It's going to be a great show and a wonderful discussion about writing ,illustrating, reviewing and editing. 








For more info
www.michiganavenuemedia.com

www.worldofinknetwork.com






https://www.facebook.com/JenGunn79

LINK TO THE SHOW

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/03/15/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-march-5