Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Friday, February 15, 2013

WORLD OF INK NETWORK - MARSHA/ VIRGINIA/ JD HOLIDAY

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V S Grenier for a very special Edition of WORLD OF INK NETWORK on Friday Feb. 15 at 1PM EST NOON CST 11AM MT 10AM PST. Their very special guest will be Linda Lee Greene.

Are you marketing, tweeting, and just plain old over doing it on Facebook and Linked in. This is the show for you. Focusing on your ideas and strategies are just a couple of the techniques you will learn on the show.  Social marketing is a very important part of branding yourself but when is it too much?

After this show your going to be able to take a deep breath and re - group on how to focus your ideas and marketing technique without stress or the feeling of just plain old burn out.

JD Holiday will be joining in on the discussion. 


For more info about author services and help go to
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com


LINK TO THE SHOW
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/02/15/world-of-ink-network-special


http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/02/15/world-of-ink-network-special