Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, January 29, 2013




Please join Marsha Cook when she welcomes Uvi Poznansky on January  29 at 4PM CST 5 PM EST 3PMST 2 PM PST.

Here's the link to the show. Listen live or on demand. 

 Link to the show -http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/01/29/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-casper-cook-1-29

Uvi is not only an author she is an artist and a very educated woman who is constantly writing and painting. She is a woman who speaks with her heart. Uvi has published a poetry book and two children books, Jess and Wiggle and Now I Am Paper. Apart From Love is her debut novel.
Her versatilele body of work can be seen online at uviart.com. It includes poetry in English and Hebrew, short stories, bronze and ceramic sculptures, oil and watercolor paintings, charcoal, pen and pencil drawings, and mixed media.


for more info about the shows and authors
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com