Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY JANUARY 15, 2013 10PM EST



SPECIAL  EDITION - 

Hosts -  Marsha Cook &  Candy o Donnell  

 

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday  January 15 at 10 PM EST 9PM CST 8PM MT 7 PM PST for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with co - hosts Bennet  Pomerantz and Candy o Donnell. The show is going to be so much fun because the topic is Screenwriting, books to movies and Hollywood. The guests for the show will be Jennifer Chase, Sally J.Walker and Joanna Lee Doster.

Please feel free to call in with questions because Bethany Cross will be opening up the chat room and phone lines. Late night fun!

  CALL IN NUMBER - 714 - 2423-5259

www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com