Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY
Please join Marsha Cook on Tuesday May 22 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST for another hot sizzling romance writers show with guestsBETHANY CROSS,JANUARY ROBERTS, andMELISSA KEIR as they talk about their books and why romance sells so well.  This is going to be so much fun and as always the phone lines will be open for calls.
An added surprise JH GLAZE, who was on the show Friday will be discussing how to establish a fan page with clicks and views and make it work.








For more info go to -
http://www.rebelinkpress.com/
http://www.bethanycrosss.blogspot.com