Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/24 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio






Listen live or on Demand -call in number - 714-242-5259


Please join Marsha Cook on Tuesday  April 24 at 8PM EST – 7PM CST- 6PM MT- 5PM PST – for 2 very special shows Authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo will be on first to discuss their wonderful new show for children on Saturday Mornings at 10 AM EST  IT’S  STORY TIME! GATHER AROUND. The second part of the show we will be discussing books, screenplays and writing with Scarlet Black the author of THE FALLEN, THE FALLEN AND THE PURE and THE WISDOM OF EVIL. This is one show you won’t want to miss. Sandra  Elrod will be joining the conversation as well as  opening the chat room andphone lines.
Listen live or on demand. It’s going to be a great show!
for more info on the guests -





LINK TO THE SHOW
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/24 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio