Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/17 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio


CALL IN NUMBER  - (714) 242-5259
h:1780153118131
upcoming
Please join Marsha Cook on April 17, at 4PM EST 3PM CST  2PM MT  1PM PST when she interviews her special guest Fran Lewis. Fran Lewis has been a very special friend to many people, a wonderful educator and reading expert,Radio Show host but her claim to fame at this point in her career she is a very honest book reviewer and most importantly she always gets what the author is trying convey. Authors are constantly telling her that she understands them and that is truly a very unique quality.She has recently written a  Handbook for Caregivers and Volunteers dealing with Alzheimer's Patients.

Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chat lines and the phone lines





 LINK TO THE SHOW

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/17 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio