Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOSTS MARSHA COOK AND ELIZABETH BLACK 05/01 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

SPECIAL SHOW - HORROR /DARK THRILLER

LIVE SHOW!

  

Please join Marsha Cook and her co host Elizabeth Black on May 1 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST  as they welcome their guests Joe Lansdale, Christopher Beck, Trent Zelazny, Brent Millis and Brian Moreland as they discuss the truly interesting concept of horror and dark dark fiction. This is going to be a terrific show and to make it even better Sandra Elrod will be opening the chat room and phone lines will also be open toward the end of the show.

LINK TO THE SHOW 
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/05/01/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-cook









Link to the show

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/05/01/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-cook

Link to more info -
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com