Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 03/22 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio


Please join Marsha Casper Cook and R Jeffreys on Thursday March 22   2PM PST  3 PM MT  4PM CST 5PM  EST In a very special A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY about the courage it takes to be a child with Cancer or a sibling with a brother or sister who has Cancer or a parent whose child has cancer. Mathew and Danielle Drake have started a project that really makes a difference in the lives of children with Cancer or other terminal illnesses. Mathew and Danielle learn everything they can about the children the book will be going to and then they personalize each book for the family. 

Sandra Elrod will be opening the phone and chat room.









link to the show -
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 03/22 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio