Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Thursday, March 15, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA COOK

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY




Join Marsha Casper Cook and co- hosts Willow Cross and Bennet Pomerantz on Friday March 16 th - 9 PM EST- 8PM CST - 7PM MT -6PM PST as they welcome Bethany Cross, Candy O'Donnell, Barbara Watkins, Ashley Fontainne and Mary Ting. This is a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. This is going to be a discussion like no other you have listened to.  It's all about paranormal, ghosts, angels and anything and everything. This is a show you won't want to miss..

























LINK TO SHOW  


Mark your calendar- this is a live show and will be on 
demand shortly - call in number is 714) 242-5259 


for more info - www.michiganavenuemedia.com













for more info - www.michiganavenuemedia.com