Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Thursday, February 9, 2012

WHAT IS SUCCESS -HOSTS- V.S GRENIER & MARSHA COOK




Come join hosts VS Grenier &  Marsha Cook on February 10th at  1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 
This is a discussion based show.  Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.
 Call in number - 714-242-5259 
This week special guest Johnny Tan from My Mama's Kitchen will be joining the show. Come learn how success starts at home. Johnny is a multi-award winning author, leadership speaker, life coach & talk show host.


Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.Their goal...to help you become successful.
Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.
Call in number - (714) 242-5259
Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/ or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest athttp://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com






LINK TO THE SHOW
  
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/02/10/what-is-success-show-with-vs-grenier-and-marsha-casper-cook