Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Wednesday, February 1, 2012


A  GOOD STORY IS  GOOD STORY 
h:178015
s:2789357
upcoming
Please join Marsha Cook on Friday  Feb 3- 1PM EST - NOON -CST 11AM MT - 10 AM PST  as she welcomes Author  Nancy Beckerman Out of Time: One Couple's Journey Through Cancer. A loving wife and her husband share a journey of love. Also joining the show will be Richard Wiener, who had had the same experience with his wife. He is the author of  Check Please And HurryHe is a  retired Chicago High School Athletic Director,who has been widowed for 5 years.The discussion will be quite interesting because each of them will be discussing how they handled that chapter in their lives and what they are doing now to go on without their spouse.


Link to show


LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND 


CALL IN NUMBER 714-242-5259