Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, February 27, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

Special Afternoon - International authors  - 



Join in on Wed Feb.29th at 3PM ET - 2PM CT 1PM MT- NOON  PT and have a great time as Marsha Cook and her co- host  Elizabeth Black discuss Horror and Dark Fiction. We will have several authors and it's going to be a lively fun show. The guests are Dana Fredsdi, Trent Zelazny,Brent Millis, Joe Pulver, and Christopher Beck. There's a lot to talk about in this Genre so join us and you find out how these wonderful authors have become so successful. Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room for any questions you might have.


For more info go to
www.michiganavenuemedia.com 


  Link to show -
 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/02/29/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook-1