Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

A Good Story Is A Good Story

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK



Join Marsha Cook as she welcomes Karleen Bradford a multi award winning Canadian author on Tuesday Feb. 21 at 9PM EST - 8PM CST-7PM -MT - 6PM PST. Karleen not only writes in many genres she does them well, She has written fiction, non-fiction, contemporary, fantasy, historical,ghost stories and if that's not enough she has won many canadian awards for her efforts. Karleen will be discussing her new venture the e- book market and her new projects. Karleen's career has been so successful and she will be sharing her thoughts on writing in all genres. The chat room will be open as well as the phone lines if you have any questions. Joining in the conversation will be Bennet Pomerntz and Bethany Cross. Bethany will be on the phones and in the chatroom. Join in on the fun it's a live show! 
you can find more about  Karleen at 
and more info on Marsha Cook
 http://www.michignavaenue media.com 

info on Bennet 




Link to the show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/02/22/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook