Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, February 6, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY





Please join  Marsha Cook  on Tuesday Feb.7-  9PM EST -8PMCST - 7PM MT -6 PM PST - as she welcomes Author Brian Moreland an author who is quite diversified. He will be discussing his technique and style of writing. He writes informatively and because of his vivid imagination he enjoys the journey that his stories take him on. He hasn't always been on top and he understands the difficulties of getting published. He will explain how he became so popular and is now putting titles out with publishers. He has never quit regardless of how many rejections he received from publishers and agents. Brian believed in his work and he didn't give up and his inspiration will certainly help those of you that want to become writers and are afraid to try your luck.
Listen live or on demand - 
Listen live or on demand -    phone number - 714-242-5259


Link to show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/02/08/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook 

   
You can find out more about Brian -
You can find out more about Marsha
www.michiganavenuemedia.com