Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, February 27, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - ROMANCE IS IN THE AIR!


Please join  Marsha Cook and her co host Bethany Cross on Tuesday Feb. 28 at 9PM ET - 8PM CT 7 PM MT 6PM PT  It's all about Romance.  Once again we have a great show planned - Romance is in the air. Join us in a lively fun discussion. The guests are Wendy Smith, Mollie Fleigel and Michel Prince. Our guest will be talking about romance , sex and how popular romance books have become. Bennet Pomerantz will also join in on the discussion.
LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND.   
FOR MORE INFO PLEASE GO TO -