Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Thursday, January 26, 2012

WHAT IS SUCCESS- V.S. GRENIER & MARSHA COOK







 Please join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on January 27th at  1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 
Writing a book can be a challenge enough but when you're looking for a place to start when searching for a writing coach, editor, publisher and someone to help with marketing, the choice are endless and many cost more than you can afford. What is a writer to do? Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have become experts on this very subject and both know there great new companies and people out there who can help. Between them, they have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.
Producer J.D. Holiday will be working our chat room for any questions you may have.
This show is a discussion based. You can call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.
Call in number - (714) 242-5259
Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest athttp://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com