Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 01/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio



Join Marsha Cook on January 19th at 9PM EST - 8 PM CST - 7PM MT - 6PM PST for a incredible look into the world of e- book publishing and exactly how Ashley Fontainne had a dream come true and to make life even better Karen Fuller of World Castle Publishing is now going to Publish her next book. And if that's not enough Karen Fuller is now responsible for several writers who are now having the success they have always dreamed of. Joining us on the show will be another very successful World Castle Author Scarlet Black. Another edition to the show will be Audrey Hamilton and Joann Buchanan who work very hard doing WORLD CASTLE marketing. Sandra Elrod will be opening up the phone lines and chat rooms.

LINK TO THE SHOW
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/01/20/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook

Listen live or on demand - (714) 242-5259