Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Thursday, April 14, 2011

AMY FINLEY - AUTHOR OF HOW TO EAT A SMALL COUNTRY - HOSTS VS GRENIER AND MARSHA COOK 2PM PST - 3PMCST- 4PMCST- 5PM EST

IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Chicago, Illinois, United States of America (Free-Press-Release.com) April 14, 2011 --

On Friday April 15 Amy Finley is the special guest on the BLOG TALK RADIO SHOW - THE WRITING MAMA with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Cook . A professionally trained cook turned devoted stay-at-home mom, Amy Finley decided on a whim to send in an audition tape for season three of The Next Food Network Star, and the impossible happened: she won her own cooking show on national television. So why did she walk away from it all? HOW TO EAT A SMALL COUNTRY: A Family’s Pursuit of Happiness, One Meal at a Time (Clarkson Potter; on sale April 2011) is Amy’s triumphant and endearing tale of family, food, France, and forgiveness. This is going to be one fun show and full of information from working on a TV show to being a stay-at-home-mom


LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND -
live 2pm PST-3pm MST-4pm CST-5pm EST.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/15/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-marsha-casper-cook



More information can be found online at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com