Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Sunday, December 11, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOLIDAY ROMANCE SHOW 12/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio



Join Marsha Casper Cook on DECEMBER 13 for a special Holiday Romance show at 9PM - 8PM CST - 7PM MT - 6 PM PST. Romance is in the air - surprise guests and interesting stories. Last romance special for this year - this is going to be more fun than you can image. Sandra Elrod, new romance writer, will be opening the phone lines and chat room.

There will be quite quite a few Romance writers coming on to share their stories and titles.

It's going to be a lot of fun so try not to miss this show.

Call in number (714) 242-5259

For more info - www.michiganavenuemedia.com