Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, October 17, 2011

HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. Marsha Cook and her Co - host Bennet Pomerantz will be having a scary - tell all HALLOWEEN Horror Special at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST on October 11. If you promise to tell all your friends I'll give you a few guests names.Join in on the fun when Elizabeth Black, Lee Ann Murphy and JoAnn H Buchanan share their stories, just to name a few. This week we are only having scary guests so if you're scary let us know and we'll give you the password !

Sandra Elrod will be producing the show and chatting in the chat room. There was a special guest for the evert - THE COUNT

Count Gore de Vol
LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND.http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/10/12/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook