Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, October 17, 2011

Join Marsha Cook and her very special guest host Carol Solomon Proesel on Thursday October 13 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST as they celebrate Breast Cancer Awareness with Breast Cancer survivors.This is an annual show and last year we opened the lines for survivors to call in and tell us their story and this year we will do the same. Family members are also welcome to call in and talk to Carol who is a Breast Cancer survivor. Carol is very honest and sincere about her surgery and recovery but most of all how happy she is to be a Breast Cancer Survivor.   

Bennet Pomerantz was on board to talk about his experiences concerning Breast Cancer.

Link to the show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/10/14/a-good-story-is-agood-story-host-marsha-casper-cook