Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Saturday, August 20, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - 6 PM EST - LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND TUESDAY AUGUST 23


Join Marsha Cook host of a GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on August 23 at 6PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT 3PM PST. This show is about today's book market. Its a new age and writers and publishers need to come to the drawing board and begin to make some necessary changes.

This show is about publishing great books and doing great marketing to get your books publicized in the right way. This show is also about ground breaking times and what writers need to know to stay in the game.

All of the guests on this show are authors that are truly in for the long haul. They are successful because they not only work hard they know this business and what really matters and how hard it is to break into a successful writing career when the odds aren’t exactly in favor of the new innovative writer. The guests are Larry Sheridan, Gerard de Marigny,and Traci L Slatton. Look up their names on Amazon before the show and you will see just how important this show will be for all our loyal listeners. Listen live or on demand on August 23 – at 6 PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT 3PMPST . Once again Sandra Elrod will be with us for chatting and discussion.


Call in number to speak with the host and guests - (714) 242-5259
Tags:marsha cook,self- publishing authors,marketing,marcus bryan, fran lewis,traci l slatton.bennet pomerantz, larry sheridan,gerard de Marigny, books