Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Monday, May 30, 2011

WORLD OF INK NETWORK - V. S. GRENIER

Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Monday - MAY 30, 2011 - 1PM-EST -12 NOON CST - 11-MT-

Stories for Children with hosts VS Grenier, Kris Quinn Christopherson and Irene Roth will be chatting with award-winning author Lisa Umina about her Milo book series (Milo Finds His Best Friend, Milo Moments & Milo and the Green Wagon).

Lisa Umina’s cute and cuddly character, Milo has accompanied her around the globe as she has shared her mission through humor, live entertainment and faith. The Milo book series gives children a compelling message that children can talk to God anytime, anywhere…about anything.

Lisa Umina is the owner of Halo Publishing International. Lisa not only publishes books but also enjoys a successful career as an award-winning author, motivational speaker and literary consultant. Lisa´s publishing company continues to flourish by strengthening the movement of words across the international borders in order to benefit cultures and society as a whole. She has been interviewed by countless newspapers, radio and television shows, and has traveled the world to teach children about their purpose and important life lessons inside her books.

The show will air live, May 30, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST).

Learn more about Lisa Umina at http://www.halopublishing.com

Follow Lisa Umina's World of Ink Tour at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/