Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Sunday, May 22, 2011

ALL ABOUT MARCUS BRYAN & ASSOCIATES INC. and MICHIGAN AVENUE MEDIA LLC. May 24, at 7PM MT - 8 PM CST -9PM- EST -6PM PST

On May 24, at 7PM MT - 8 PM CST -9PM- EST -6PM PST join Host Marsha Cook for a great show about Marcus Bryan and Associates INC. and Michigan Avenue Media LLC.

All the answers to the question what is Marcus Bryan & Associates and what do they do and also,what does Michigan Avenue Media LLC do.There will be surprise guests and interesting topics discussed ,especially screenwriting. So many authors write a book hoping to have their book made into a movie but don't know how to reach the right people. That will be an open discussion. Hollywood and how to get there will also be discussed.



The conversation will shift back and forth about all the important issues writers of screenplays and books need to know.There will be screenwriters, producers, directors and actors involved in this fast paced but fun based show. Some of the guests for the show will be actor and writer Reesa Guerra, January Roberts, screenwriter, novelist, Jeff Fleischer, National and International journalist, screenwriter, author and editor. Mike Fazelian, agent with Marcus Bryan & Associates Inc.And if that's not enough we will also have talk about book reviews and if they help sell books. This is a live show but you can listen on demand as soon as the show is over.Denise Spooner will have the phone lines open and the chat room will be open.

The phone number to call is 714-242-5259.



Link to the show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/05/25/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-cook