Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

THE WRITING MAMA

On Friday April 8,2PM PST- 3PM MST-4 PM CST- 5PM EST Natalie June Reilly will be discussing her book, THE STICK FAMILY on blog talk radio with hosts Marsha Cook and Virginia Grenier. Natalie is a single, working mother of two teenage boys and the author of the beloved children's book, "My Stick Family, Helping Children Cope with Divorce." She is a junior at Arizona State University pursuing her B.A. in Communications. She believes that persistence is the key to success, along with having one person on your team who believes in you.

Listen in or later on demand - 714-242-5259

link to show



http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/08/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-and-marsha-casper-cook