Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Thursday, April 7, 2011

The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook 04/08 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

The Mean Mom and Author Natalie June Reilly on Blog Talk Radio’s
World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama –April 8, 2011 at
5pm EST,(4pm Central,3pm MST, and 2pm PST

Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook will be chatting with The Mean Mom and Author Natalie June Reilly about her most recent book, My Stick Family, Helping Children Cope with Divorce.
Natalie is a happily single mean mom living in Peoria, Arizona, raising two extraordinary teenage boys. She is the author of the children's book, My Stick Family: Helping Children Cope with Divorce. And she is a community columnist for the Arizona Republic, a contributor for Phoenix Woman magazine, Chicken Soup for the Soul: A Tribute to Mom, Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tough Times, Tough People, Raising Arizona Kids, The Big Apple Parent, Sign of the Times and various other newspapers and magazines throughout the country.
She is excited to be a part of the publishing world, a beautiful place where she can write and share her tales of trial and triumph; humor and humility; love and laundry. It is her humble honor to belong to a community of writers who have helped shape her way of thinking and who have long been her literary heroes (i.e. Erma Bombeck, Dave Barry and Shel Silverstein).
Natalie will also be sharing parenting tips, getting through divorce, event information, and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life on BTR’s World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama.

The show will air live, April 8, 2011 at 5pm EST (4pm Central, 3pm MST, and 2pm PST). Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/08/the-writing-mama-with-hosts-vs-grenier-and-marsha-casper-cook. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

You can find out more about Natalie June Reilly at http://www.themeanmom.com/Home_Page.php.

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

More on www.michiganavenuemedia.com