Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

SAL RICHARDS SPECIAL GUEST - RRWL - BLOG TALK RADIO -TUESDAY FEB.8,2011 - BLOG TALK RADIO - 12 NOON - CST- 1 PM EST - 10 AM PST BOOK- BEHIND THE LAUGHTER ,HIDDEN TEARS -

February 8, 2011 --

Sal Richards is the special guest on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- hosted by Marsha Cook- RED RIVER WRITERS - BLOG TALK RADIO. Fran Lewis joins in as she discusses Sal's book, BEHIND THE LAUGHTER,HIDDEN TEARS, which she reviewed. Sal will be celebrating his birthday and all his accomplishments in a lively and fun conversation. Anyone that has listened to Fran and Marsha together knows the show will not only inform you but entertain and amuse you. When they're together the doors always open for plenty of fun and lots of laughs. Sal will tell stories and jokes and discuss what made him who he is today...

Laughter is truly the best medicine and with the threat of more snow and cold weather in the forecast the show will make you laugh and forget your stress. Listen in at 12 Noon CST- 1PM EST -10 AM PST on demand or better yet call in and listen or feel free to ask questions. The phone lines are open and so is the chat room - CALL lN - 646) 595-4478.

Help celebrate Sal's birthday - you'll be glad you did !

LINK TO SHOW -
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/02/08/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casp