Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Sunday, February 20, 2011

RED RIVER WRITERS - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST - MARSHA CASPER COOK - 8 PM CST- 9 PM - EST - DARAH ZELEDON- THE WARRIOR MOM

February 20, 2011 --
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY is changing it’s time – The first and third Monday night of every month. Please join Marsha Cook and Denise Spooner starting February 21, at 8PM CST, 9PM EST, and 6PM PST.

Michigan Avenue Media, as always, creates the buzz. Books and Screenplays are discussed because great books make great movies. During the show discussions are open and informative and always give the listener something very important to learn about the craft of writing. Marsha Cook is a both a novelist and screenwriter and always has the writer in her mind during every discussion.

Joining them the first week will be Fran Lewis, a terrific book reviewer, who will review Darah Zeledon ‘s upcoming book LUCKY GIRL. Darah celebrates life after a life – threatening illness and shows the world how to keep going and smile after tragedy strikes. Darah is truly inspirational and this is a show you certainly won’t want to miss. Denise Spooner will be in the chat room and the phone lines will also be open to take your calls. Please call - (646) 595-4478 or feel free to call and just listen in.

LINK TO SHOW
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/02/22/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook-1




warrior mom books authors marsha cook fran lewis darah zeledon marcus bryan michigan avenue