Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Saturday, January 8, 2011

RRWL- Chicago meets Hollywood A Good Story Is A Good Story SCRIPT – READING – First time ever 12 Noon CST – 1PM EST 10:00 PST - – reading ROMANCING GRACIE

RRWL-SCRIPT READING - FIRST TIME EVER - ROMANCING GRACIE - listen in -BLOG TALK RADIO A Good Story Is A Good Story - SCRIPT READING –BLOG TALK RADIO - 12 Noon CST –1PM EST, 10 AM PST -

ROMANCING GRACIE is in the spotlight beginning Tuesday January 11.2011. A few scenes will be read - If you’re interested in writing a movie or even if you just love going to movies this show is for you!

Join Host Marsha Cook, and scriptwriters , Nate Frankel, MJ Goodnow, Shannon Edwards, Rick Doyan and Tracy Frischkorn for a lively discussion on writing, books, movies, and Hollywood.

This show is informative and entertaining. The great discussions that come from a show like this are the conversations that can make a difference. Callers are always welcome. Denise Spooner will open the phone lines and the chat room .Please call in 646- 595-4478- phone calls are encouraged.You can also listen from your cell phone – just call – 646 -595-4478 and listen. This show is going to be fun!

link to show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/01/11/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casp